Bandcamp Vinyl 12″ Template

Stefan Römer

  • Stefan Römer — Composition, concept and production
  • Daniel Door, Alessandra Eramo, Jasmine Guffond, Julia Miranda, Cosey Müller, Genesis Breyer P-Orridge, Isabella Pedersen, Stefan Römer — Voice

ReCoder SOUND (2022) is after DECON SOUND (2020) and SIX GUN SHOTS (2021) the third release on Corvo Records, which were produced as hand numbered, limited edition LP within Stefan Römer’s exhibition project DeConceptualize – the project.

Supported by
Berlin Artistic Research Grant Programme/ gkfd
The Berlin Senate Department for Culture and Europe



VINYL LP + digital download
40:00 min
limited to 100 copies in yellow vinyl
core 023


  • Recording and mixing of Reco Song and Sex Practice is Text Practice: Alexander Paulick, Andreas Reihse.
  • Voice and step recordings of S. R., production of noise- and voice pieces: Daniel Door
  • Vinyl cut: Andreas Kauffelt at Schnittstelle
  • Graphic design: Dirk Lebahn

Some praise…


  • No products in the cart.